Contact Us

21 Reviews

Sort by:

I am grateful and happy to give them a top rating

Vendor - Joseph Donnelly - 30.04.18

Paul, Amy and Robert from the start made every effort to keep me informed and drive the sale of my property. I had moved away 400 miles and relied on them to show the property, look in on it frequently, and when the time came, select the right buyer and drive the sale. During the whole process they were the first to keep me informed of progress and the occasional small issues, so the process was mostly smooth and the sale successful. I felt they were dedicated to making the sale happen and at the sale price I wanted rather than what would be easy, and for that I am grateful and happy to give them a top rating. Initially I went for a larger operator without success then changed to Lovejoy Stevens. For the excellent service they provided at substantially lower costs compared to others, I am glad I moved to get this team to deliver my sale and only regret not trying them first.

0

Professional, Helpful and Efficient

- - 14.09.17

Rob was professional, helpful and efficient. We sold our house through him, for the second time and achieved full asking price with little fuss. Viewings were organised around us with no difficulty or hassle. I would highly recommend the service.

0

Helpful and Responsive

- - 04.09.17

I rented a flat through Lovejoy Stephens for three years. From helping me find the right flat, right through to checking out, Lovejoy's were easy to deal with, helpful and responsive. They did a great job for me as a tenant, and also for the landlords, who live abroad and trusted Lovejoy's to manage the property on their behalf.

0

I Cannot Recommend Lovejoy Stevens Enough

- - 08.08.17

I cannot recommend Lovejoy Stevens enough. In purchasing my new property they have been supportive and attentive throughout the whole process with a full attention to detail. In addition they are a great friendly team to deal with.

0

Always Very Helpful and Friendly

- - 19.07.17

Brilliant service from all of the team. Always very helpful and friendly. Thoroughly recommend.

0

Quick and Efficient

- - 18.07.17

Lovely people to deal with. Quick and Efficient in getting things sorted yet don't insist on turning up every 5 minutes so you're free to live your life. Big plus also is no renewal fees. All the fees are paid upfront.

0

Professional Service

- - 12.07.17

We have been very happy tenants of this estate agents for last 4 years. Friendly people, good rent prices, professional service and quick response to any issue that is what Lovejoy Stevens guareantee. Highly recommended to everyone!!!

0

Always Helpful, Always Professional

- - 15.06.17

Dealt with Rob during our latest move and have to say everything about him and his team is first class. Always helpful, always professional, went out of his way to help us with every aspect of the move and was a calming influence during an extremely stressful process. Thanks Rob.

0

Their professionalism has been second to none

- - 25.05.17

Rob and his team have managed my property whilst I am living abroad. Their professionalism has been second to none, and I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you Rob

0

excellent service from Lovejoy Stevens

- - 27.03.17

We had an excellent service from Lovejoy Steven during my UK stay. I would definitely use again for the future and also going to recommend my colleagues about it. Overall a great service. thank you very much.

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info